• School Board  

    Dale Thornton, Teddy Bryan, Jacob Johnson, Clark Carlson and Julie Rheinschmidt  



    Contact List
    Position First Name Last Name District Email Phone
    Superintendent Pete Peterson Pete.Peterson@kibesd.org 509-308-5052
    Vice Chair Clark Carlson #2 clark.carlson@kibesd.org 509-591-6569
    Legislative Representative Dale Thornton #4 dale.thornton@kibesd.org 509-205-9712
    WIAA Representative Teddy Bryan #3 teddy.bryan@kibesd.org 509-308-2991
    School Board Director Jacob Johnson #5 jacob.johnson@kibesd.org 509-591-6639
    Board Chairperson Julie Rheinschmidt #1 jrheinschmidt@kibesd.org 509-438-3928