• Kiona-Benton Middle School 

    Office Hours: Generally 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
     
    Mailing and Shipping Address:
    Kiona-Benton City School District
    1107 Grace Avenue
    Benton City, WA 99320
    Office:  (509) 588-2040
    FAX:  (509) 588-2905
     
     
    First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
    Office Staff
    Chuck Feth Principal 588-2040 cfeth@kibesd.org
    Corey Williams Assistant Principal 588-2040 cwilliams@kibesd.org
    Tony Vo Counselor 588-2040 tvo@kibesd.org
    Libby Lewis Office Manager 588-2040 cmorse@kibesd.org
    Lorie Haun Attendance Secretary 588-2040 lhawn@kibesd.org
    Teachers and Aides
    Deb Alexander District Librarian 588-2040 dalexander@kibesd.org
    Jared Bailey Teacher - Choir and Drama 588-2040 jbailey@kibesd.org
    Valerie Baird Teacher - Special Services 588-2040 vbaird@kibesd.org
    Terry Bakken Teacher - Bilingual 588-2040 tbakken@kibesd.org
    Mike Dickman Teacher - 7th Grade Math 588-2040 mdickman@kibesd.org
    Marty Dodson Library Assistant  588-2040 mdodson@kibesd.org
    Robin Ellis Teacher - 6th Grade Language Arts 588-2040 rellis@kibesd.org
    Amber Farley Teacher - 7th/8th Grade Science 588-2040 afarley@kibesd.org
    Doug Gustafson Teacher - 6th Grade Science 588-2040 dgustafson@kibesd.org
    Ron Harris Teacher - 8th Grade Math 588-2040 rharris@kibesd.org
    Ben Hill Teacher - 6th Grade History 588-2040 bhill@kibesd.org
    Jean Jones District Assesment Coordinator 588-2101 jjones@kibesd.org
    Beth Kalinga Teacher - 6th Grade Technology 588-2040 bkalinga@kibesd.org
    Jolyn McCarty Teacher - Health and Physical Education 588-2040 jmccarty@kibesd.org
    Laura McClanahan Teacher - 8th Grade English 588-2040 lmcclanahan@kibesd.org
    Rebecca Mendez Teacher - Special Services 588-2040 rmendez@kibesd.org
    Gary Petersen Teacher - Math 588-2040 gpetersen@kibesd.org
    Tanya Tyrrell Teacher - 6th Grade English 588-2040 ttyrrell@kibesd.org
    Elizabeth VanClark Teacher - Math 588-2040 evanclark@kibesd.org
    Donald Zorn Teacher - 8th Grade - History 588-2040 dzorn@kibesd.org
     
     
     Lookup other District Staff Contact Information

    • All
    • District Office
    • Food Services
    • Health Services
    • High School
    • Information Technology
    • Intermediate School
    • Maintenance Office
    • Middle School
    • PreKinder
    • Primary School
    • Special Services
    • Transportation Office
    Submit