• Transportation Contact Information

    Transportation Director
    Dan Adamson
    Main Line: (509)588-2013
    Fax: (509)588-5339
     
    Emergency Phone Number:(509)727-4602
     
     
    Mailing Address
    Kiona-Benton City School District
    1105 Dale Ave
    Benton City, WA 99320 
     
    Shipping Address
    Kiona-Benton City School District
    711 10th Street
    Benton City, WA 99320
     
    Transportation Staff Contact Information
    First Name Last Name Position Building Phone Number Email
    Dan Adamson Director of Transportation Transportation Office 588-2014 Dadamson@kibesd.org
    Trisha Beitz Bus Drivers Transportation Office TBeitz@kibesd.org
    Lloyd Bouslaugh Transportation Office
    Paul Bragg Bus Driver Transportation Office PBragg@kibesd.org
    Scott Dabling Bus Drivers Transportation Office SDabling@kibesd.org
    Troy Kilthau Fleet Mechanic Transportation Office 588-2014 tkilthau@kibesd.org
    Lee Lynn Bus Drivers Transportation Office LLynn@kibesd.org
    Billi Patterson Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 bpatterson@kibesd.org
    Beth Skeen Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 bskeen@kibesd.org
    Martha Voorhies Transportation Office Secretary Transportation Office 588-2013 mvoohries@kibesd.org
    John Watkins Bus Driver Transportation Office JWatkins@kibesd.org