• Transportation Contact Information

    Transportation Director
    Dan Adamson
    Main Line: (509)588-2010
    Fax: (509)588-5339
     
    Mailing Address
    Kiona-Benton City School District
    1105 Dale Ave
    Benton City, WA 99320 
     
    Shipping Address
    Kiona-Benton City School District
    711 10th Street
    Benton City, WA 99320
     
    Transportation Staff Contact Information
    First Name Last Name Position Building Phone Number Email
    Dan Adamson Director of Transportation Transportation Office 588-2014 Dadamson@kibesd.org
    Lloyd Bouslaugh Transportation Office
    Dwayne Deaton Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 ddeaton@kibesd.org
    Kathie Henneman Bus Attendant/Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 khenneman@kibesd.org
    Troy Kilthau Fleet Mechanic Transportation Office 588-2014 tkilthau@kibesd.org
    Patricia Kolesar Transportation Office
    Billi Patterson Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 bpatterson@kibesd.org
    Andrew Pearce Transportation Office
    Mandy Pena Bus Attendant Transportation Office 588-2014 mpena@kibesd.org
    Leonard Pingel Transportation Office
    Beth Skeen Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 bskeen@kibesd.org
    Connie Todd Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 ctodd@kibesd.org
    Martha Voorhies Transportation Office Secretary Transportation Office 588-2013 mvoohries@kibesd.org
    Jamey Young Drive Trainer Transportation Office 588-2014 jyoung@kibesd.org