• Transportation Contact Information

    Transportation Director
    Dan Adamson
    Main Line: (509)588-2010
    Fax: (509)588-5339
     
    Mailing Address
    Kiona-Benton City School District
    1105 Dale Ave
    Benton City, WA 99320 
     
    Shipping Address
    Kiona-Benton City School District
    711 10th Street
    Benton City, WA 99320
     
    Transportation Staff Contact Information
    First Name Last Name Position Building Phone Number Email
    Dan Adamson Director of Transportation Transportation Office 588-2014 Dadamson@kibesd.org
    Lori Collins Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 lcollins@kibesd.org
    Dewayne Deaton Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 ddeaton@kibesd.org
    Noel Gomez Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 ngomez@kibesd.org
    Kathy Henneman Bus Attendant/Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 khenneman@kibesd.org
    Troy Kilthau Fleet Mechanic Transportation Office 588-2014 tkilthau@kibesd.org
    Barbara Nave Bus Driver/Driver Trainer Transportation Office 588-2014 bnave@kibesd.org
    Billi Patterson Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 bpatterson@kibesd.org
    Mandy Pena Bus Attendant Transportation Office 588-2014 mpena@kibesd.org
    Heather Roos Bus Attendant Transportation Office 588-2014 hroos@kibesd.org
    Dottie Ryan Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 dryan@kibesd.org
    Beth Skeen Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 bskeen@kibesd.org
    Sue Steinbach Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 ssteinbach@kibesd.org
    Connie Todd Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 ctodd@kibesd.org
    Martha Voorhies Transportation Office Secretary Transportation Office 588-2013 mvoohries@kibesd.org
    Jamie Young Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2014 jyoung@kibesd.org