Kiona-Benton City School Board Director District Boundaries

  • The Kiona-Benton City School District board of directors meets regularly on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 PM in the District Board Room. If you would like to learn more about the school board meetings, please contact the District Office at 509-588-2000. Please submit all public comments to before 6:00 PM on the day of the board meeting.

    Current School Board Members:

    Teddy BryanTeddy Bryan
    WIAA Representative; District #3; Term: 2021-2025



    Josh SkipperJosh Skipper
    Board Chair; District #2; Term: 2021-2025



    Rick GonzalesRick Gonzales
    School Board Director; District #5; Term 





    portrait of Gina WarnerGina Warner
    District #4; Term: 2023-2027




    About Proposed Board Policies
    Proposed Board Policies are policies that are currently before the board and open for public review. This gives the public a chance to see what policies are currently being considered by the school board.