Kiona-Benton City School District

Dream...Believe...Achieve!

District Office Contact Information

Office Hours: Generally 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
 
Summer Hours: Starting June 21st - 7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday

Mailing and Shipping Address:
Kiona-Benton City School District
1107 Grace Avenue
Benton City, WA 99320
 
Main Phone: (509) 588-2000
Main Fax: (509) 588-5580
 

District Office Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Position Building Phone Number Email
Wade Haun Superintendent District Office 588-2001 wade.haun@kibesd.org
Mona Van Hollebeke Human Resources Manager / Accounts Payable District Office 588-2003 mvanhollebeke@kibesd.org
Kim Scott Executive Director of Finance District Office 588-2004 kscott@kibesd.org
Rosario Gonzales Administrative Secretary District Office 588-2005 rgonzales@kibesd.org
Shelly Knight Payroll Manager District Office 588-2006 sknight@kibesd.org
Katie Richardson District Support Secretary District Office 588-2013 krichardson@kibesd.org
Joe Lloyd Assistant Superintendent / Grants and RtI Coordinator District Office 588-2077 jlloyd@kibesd.org
 

Telephone directory of employees with extension phones sorted alphabetically by last name.

Submit