Kiona-Benton City School District

Dream...Believe...Achieve

Extra Tagline Here

District Office Contact Information

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
Summer Hours: Starting June 27th - 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday
 
Mailing and Shipping Address:
Kiona-Benton City School District
1105 Dale Avenue
Benton City, WA 99320
Main Phone: (509)588-2000, Main Fax (509)588-5580 
 
Superintendent Wade Haun:
Mobile Phone: (509)591-6614  
Email: wade.haun@kibesd.org
 
  • 1.
    • Heidi
    • Berry
    • Secretary to Superintendent
    • District Office
    • 509-588-2002
    • hberry@kibesd.org
  • 2.
    • Mona
    • Van Hollebeke
    • Personnel Coordinator / Accounts Payable
    • District Office
    • 588-2003
    • mvanhollebeke@kibesd.org
  • 3.
    • Kim
    • Scott
    • Executive Director of Finance
    • District Office
    • 588-2004
    • kscott@kibesd.org
  • 4.
    • Rosario
    • Gonzales
    • Administrative Secretary
    • District Office
    • 588-2005
    • rgonzales@kibesd.org
  • 5.
    • Shelly
    • Knight
    • Payroll Manager
    • District Office
    • 588-2006
    • sknight@kibesd.org
  • 6.
    • Martha
    • Voorhies
    • Maintenance Operations and Transportation Secretary
    • 588-2013
    • mvoorhies@kibesd.org
  • 7.
    • Joe
    • Lloyd
    • Assistant Superintendent / Grants and RtI Coordinator
    • District Office
    • 588-2077
    • jlloyd@kibesd.org
 
Submit
CLOSE