Kiona-Benton City School District

Dream...Believe...Achieve!

Maintenance & Operations


Director of Maintenance and Operations
Dan Adamson
 
Shipping & Mailing Address
1105 Dale Ave
Benton City, WA  99320
Main Line: (509)588-2032
Fax: (509)588-5512
 
 
Maintenance Staff Contact Information
First Name Last Name Position Building Phone Number Email
Dan Adamson Director of Maintenance and Operations Maintenance 588-2014 DAdamson@kibesd.org
Jan Dobbins Custodial Maintenance 588-2032 jdobbins@kibesd.org
Julia Gifford Custodial Maintenance 588-2032 jgifford@kibesd.org
Megan McCombs Custodial Maintenance 588-2032 mmccombs@kibesd.org
Jose Mendoza Grounds Maintenance 588-2034 jmendoza@kibesd.org
Michael (Cody) Roos Grounds Maintenance 588-2033 mroos@kibesd.org
Rob Whitman Maintenance Maintenance 588-2032 rwhitman@kibesd.org