Kiona-Benton City School District

Dream...Believe...Achieve!

Grounds and Maintenance

Primary Contact Information:
 
Director of Maintenance and Operations
1107 Grace Avenue
Benton City, WA  99320
(509) 588-2033
 
 

Maintenance Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Position Building Phone Number Email
Dan Adamson Director of Maintenance and Operations Maintenance 588-2033 DAdamson@kibesd.org
Bill Church Grounds Maintenance 588-2034
Jan Dobbins Custodial Maintenance 588-2032 jdobbins@kibesd.org
Julia Gifford Custodial Maintenance 588-2032 jgifford@kibesd.org
Megan McCombs Custodial Maintenance 588-2032 mmccombs@kibesd.org
Jose Mendoza Grounds Maintenance 588-2034 jmendoza@kibesd.org
Harlan Pumroy Maintenance Maintenance 588-2032 hpumroy@kibesd.org
Rob Whitman Custodial Maintenance 588-2032 rwhitman@kibesd.org