Kiona-Benton City School District

Dream...Believe...Achieve

Extra Tagline Here

Maintenance & Operations


Director of Maintenance and Operations
Dan Adamson
 
Shipping & Mailing Address
1105 Dale Ave
Benton City, WA  99320
Main Line: (509)588-2032
Fax: (509)588-5512
 
 
Maintenance Staff Contact Information
First Name Last Name Position Building Phone Number Email
Dan Adamson Director of Maintenance & Transportation Maintenance Office 588-2014 Dadamson@kibesd.org
Randy Dillingham Custodial Maintenance Office 588-2014 rdillingham@kibesd.org
Jan Dobbins Custodial Maintenance Office 588-2014 jdobbins@kibesd.org
Jorge Gomez Custodial Maintenance Office 588-2014 jgomez@kibesd.org
Antonia Hernandez Custodial Maintenance Office 588-2014 ahernandez@kibesd.org
Teresa Hernandez Custodial Maintenance Office 588-2014 thernandez@kibesd.org
Guadalupe Hernandez-Gomez Custodial Maintenance Office 588-2014 ghernanadez@kibesd.org
Shawn Jones Custodial Maintenance Office 588-2014 sjones@kibesd.org
Patrick Kerrone Custodial Maintenance Office 588-2014 pkerrone@kibesd.org
Megan McCombs Custodial Maintenance Office 588-2014 mmccombs@kibesd.org
Jose Mendoza Grounds Maintenance Office 588-2014 jmendoza@kibesd.org
Michael (Cody) Roos Grounds Maintenance Office 588-2014 mroos@kibesd.org
Martha Voorhies Maintenance/Transportation Office Secretary Maintenance Office 588-2013 mvoohries@kibesd.org
Rob Whitman Maintenance Maintenance Office 588-2014 rwhitman@kibesd.org
 
CLOSE