Kiona-Benton City School District

Dream...Believe...Achieve!

Transportation Contact Information

Transportation Director
Dan Adamson
Main Line: (509)588-2010
Fax: (509)588-5339
 
Mailing Address
Kiona-Benton City School District
1105 Dale Ave
Benton City, WA 99320 
 
Shipping Address
Kiona-Benton City School District
711 10th Street
Benton City, WA 99320
 
Transportation Staff Contact Information
First Name Last Name Position Building Phone Number Email
Dan Adamson Director of Transportation Transportation Office 588-2033 DAdamson@kibesd.org
Lori Collins Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 lcollins@kibesd.org
Dewayne Deaton Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010
Noel Gomez Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010
Kathy Henneman Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 khenneman@kibesd.org
Barbara Nave Bus Driver/Driver Trainer Transportation Office 588-2010 bnave@kibesd.org
Billi Patterson Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 bpatterson@kibesd.org
Mandy Pena Bus Attendant Transportation Office 588-2010
Bill Reed Fleet Mechanic Transportation Office 588-2014 bill.reed@kibesd.org
Heather Roos Bus Attendant Transportation Office 588-2010
Dottie Ryan Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 dryan@kibesd.org
Beth Skeen Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 bskeen@kibesd.org
Sue Steinbach Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 ssteinbach@kibesd.org
Connie Todd Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 ctodd@kibesd.org