Kiona-Benton City School District

Dream...Believe...Achieve!

Transportation Contact Information

Robin Frost
Director of Transportation
rfrost@kibesd.org

Mailing and Shipping Address:
Kiona-Benton City School District
711 10th Street
Benton City, WA 99320
 

Transportation Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Position Building Phone Number Email
Jo Breneman Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 jbreneman@kibesd.org
Melina Callahan Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 mcallahan@kibesd.org
Lori Collins Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 lcollins@kibesd.org
Robin Frost Director of Transportation Transportation Office 588-2033 rfrost@kibesd.org
Kathy Henneman Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 khenneman@kibesd.org
Barbara Nave Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 bnave@kibesd.org
Billi Patterson Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 bpatterson@kibesd.org
Bill Reed Fleet Mechanic Transportation Office 588-2014 bill.reed@kibesd.org
Dottie Ryan Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 dryan@kibesd.org
Beth Skeen Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 bskeen@kibesd.org
Sue Steinbach Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 ssteinbach@kibesd.org
Connie Todd Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 ctodd@kibesd.org
Jeri Warden Bus Driver Transportation Office 588-2010 jwarden@kibesd.org